Count down to Halloween!

I don’t know about you, but we LOVE Halloween around here.   October in general is a fun month for us because it means football, cooler weather, watching the boys’ sports, Vinnie’s birthday, fall break, and of course, Halloween!

This year, I thought I would add to the excitement by creating this adorable project!  It’s a countdown to Halloween.  Here are the ones that I did…

This is the bonus project for the Moonlight workshop on the Go.  I loved the other 2 layouts that I created for this project.  There are lots of options to purchase these supplies.  You can do both layouts and the bonus cubes or you can just do the cubes.  YOU PICK!  Let me know if you are interested and I will let you know all the options.    Let the countdown begin soon!

This entry was posted in Scrapbooking and tagged . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

