My baby…Graduation Ceremony…from Pre-school…*sniff sniff*

I didn’t think I would cry, but my boys have been going to Family of Christ Learning Center for 5 years.  It has been such a great experience for all of us. There were tears…I’m a proud Mama.

Last night was Dominic’s Graduation Ceremony.  My silly little boy with his goofy smiles and serious face.  He said he was trying so hard not to wiggle around, but he was so excited.  🙂  I love that boy!  Here is a few of the photos that I took!

This slideshow requires JavaScript.

We were sad that Vinnie couldn’t be there to watch his brother too, but his baseball team was busy winning their playoff game and advancing to the next level!

This entry was posted in Family and tagged , , . Bookmark the permalink.

2 Responses to My baby…Graduation Ceremony…from Pre-school…*sniff sniff*

  1. Carly says:

    I LOVE these photos!! His tie is adorable…and those hats! He is so grown up. 🙂

Leave a Reply

