Mother’s Day fun!

We started off Mother’s Day at Brian’s new resort where we spent the night.  The brunch was amazing and even my sweet Wrigley came along.  Here she is and here are my boys and I (I know, it’s like I am torturing them to take their photos) before we go to brunch.

ImageImage

Then I got to spend time at another one of my favorite pasttimes, GOLF!  I met Monica, Cathy, Dee, and Savana for a fun round!  After golf we headed back to Ed and Dee’s house where we swam with the kids and feasted on crab legs and steak!  YUM!  What a great day!

Click on the thumbnails to see a slideshow of the photos from the day…

 

This entry was posted in Friends and tagged , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

